CK Bure
CK Bure
Tränare
Jonas Lekman

Telefon 070-3212550

jonas@ckbure.se

Tävlingsgruppen

Peter Olsson

Telefon 035- 38446

peter@ckbure.se

Tävlingsgruppen

Björn Madsstuen

Telefon: 0047-91137619

bjorn@ckbure.se

Ansvarig juniorgruppen

Magnus Svensson

Telefon: 070-6634120

magnus.s@ckbure.se

Ansvarig U23

Christer Bengtsson

Telefon 072- 5398690

christer@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

Magnus Dahlblom

 

magnus.d@ckbure.se

ungdomsgruppen

Johan Larsson

Telefon 0708-125543

johan@ckbure.se

Ansvarig ungdomsgruppen

Camilla Larsen

Telefon 070-5390718

camilla@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

 

Patrik Larsen

Telefon: 0722-146777

patrik@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

Jakob Kleist

Telefon:035-35711

jakob@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

 

Ulrika Madsstuen

Telefon:076-8444888

ulrika@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

 

Tina Jahnzon Svensson

Telefon 035-101195

tina@ckbure.se

Ungdomsgruppen

Andreas Nilsson

Telefon 035-31411

andreas.n@ckbure.se

MTB

Anders Wichtel

Telefon 070-237 20 70.

anders.w@ckbure.se

MTB

Mats Carlsson

Telefon 0768-813710

mats@ckbure.se

Ansvarig tränare

Motionsgruppen

 

Håkan Hörstedt

Telefon 070-9438113

hakan@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen

 

Per Johansson

Telefon 070-9779330

per.j@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen

Mikael Josefsson

Telefon 073-1421821

mikael.j@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen

Kari Leppäla

Telefon 070-5630719

kari@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen

Ulf Westbeck

Telefon 072-8585826

ulf@ckbure.se

Motionsgruppen