CK Bure
CK Bure
Styrelsen
Mikael Jersby

Ordförande

Utbildningsansvarig

Tävlingsansvarig

0766-492955

mikael.jersby@ckbure.se

Håkan Hörstedt

Vice Ordförande

Telefon 070-9438113

hakan@ckbure.se

 

Björn Madsstuen

Sekreterare

Antidopingansvarig

Telefon: 0047-91137619

bjorn@ckbure.se

Johan Larsson

Vice Sekreterare

Telefon 0708-125543

johan@ckbure.se

 

Jonas Lekman

Kassör

Sponsorsansvarig

Telefon 0322-643125

jonas@ckbure.se

Helene Salomonsson

Vice Kassör

Telefon:070-983 30 65

Helene@ckbure.se

Joakim Karlsson

Ledamot

Telefon 070-5657038

joakim@ckbure.se

Patrik Larsen

Ledamot

Telefon: 0722-146777

patrik@ckbure.se

Magnus Dahlbloms plats i

styrelsen vakant

 

 

Mikael Bresmar

Klubbussansvarig

Telefon 035-34545

mikael@ckbure.se

Mats Carlsson

Motionsgruppen

Face Book

Telefon 0768-813710

mats@ckbure.se

Marianne Holmgren

Hallandsloppskommittén

Telefon: 035-52702

marianne@ckbure.se

Magnus Svensson

Hallandsloppsansvarig

Telefon: 070-6634120

magnus.s@ckbure.se