CK Bure
CK Bure
Styrelsen
Mikael Jersby

Ordförande

Utbildningsansvarig

Hallandsloppskommitteén

0763-22 26 75

mikael.jersby@ckbure.se

Björn Madsstuen

Sekreterare

Tävlingsansvarig

Antidopingansvarig

Telefon: 0047-91137619

bjorn@ckbure.se

Marianne Holmgren

Kassör

Hallandsloppskommittén

IT ansvarig

Telefon: 035-52702

marianne@ckbure.se

Magnus Bengtsson

Ledamot

Tävlingsansvarig

Telefon:070-9413947

magnus@ckbure.se

Mats Carlsson

Ledamot

Motionsgruppen

Face Book

Telefon 0768-813710

mats@ckbure.se

Magnus Dahlblom

Ledamot

Telefon 070-1595895

magnus.d@ckbure.se

Patrik Larsen

Ledamot

Telefon: 0722-146777

patrik@ckbure.se

Johan Larsson

Vice Ordförande

Telefon 0708-125543

johan@ckbure.se

 

Andreas Nilsson

Vice Sekreterare

Tävlingskommittén

Hallandsloppskommittén

Telefon: 035-31411

andreas.n@ckbure.se

Mikael Bresmar

Klubbussansvarig

Telefon 035-34545

mikael@ckbure.se

Jonas Lekman

Sponsorsansvarig

Telefon 0322-643125

jonas@ckbure.se

Ulrika Madsstuen

Tävlingskommittén

Telefon: 076-8444888

ulrika@ckbure.se

Magnus Svensson

Hallandsloppsansvarig

Telefon: 070-6634120

magnus.s@ckbure.se